Birmingham City Hall – Third Floor            Office Hours (Excluding Holidays): 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Office of the City Council                             Business Number: 205-254-2294; Council Fax: 205-254-2603
 710 North 20th Street                                   Email:
Birmingham, AL 35203                                 Council Administrator: Cheryl Anderson Kidd, JD, EMBA

Contact Council President Johnathan Austin-District 5

Contact Councilor President Pro-Tempore Steven W. Hoyt-District 8

Contact Councilor Lashunda Scales-District 1

Contact Councilor Kim Rafferty-District 2

Contact Councilor Valerie Abbott-District 3

Contact Councilor William Parker-District 4

Contact Councilor Sheila Tyson-District 6

Contact Councilor Jay Roberson-District 7

Contact Councilor Marcus Lundy-District 9


Which district is yours?

City Council Policy of Reasonable Accommodation